--------------------------------------------------------------

14.183 MHz DAILY- THE ANZA (VK-ZL)DX NET

0515 ZULU

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

3615 KHz 0400Z/ 2000PT Week-days RATTS NET  Radio Teletype Net.

3970 KHz 2000 local (0300z) The Northwest Country Cousins

3970 KHz 2100 local (0400z) The Western Country Cousins

3702 KHz 1900 Daily The West Coast slow speed Net (WCN) Traffic

3915 KHz 1700z (1000 PT) SUNDAY- NW SHOP N SWAP

 

----------------------------------------------------------------


Please send corrections to WN7M

 Nets

 

 Day

 Freq (KHz)

 Time: (Z)ulu /

 Pacific Time

 Net

Net Control

 Notes

 Daily

3975

0100Z (1700 PST)

Washington Amateur Radio Traffic System

 

 

 Daily

 3945

0130Z (1730 PST)

NW SSB Net

 

 

 Daily

 3960

 0200Z (1800 PST)

Columbia Basin Net

 

W. Coast

 Daily

7088 

0200Z 

HI Afternoon Net

 

0630 Late

 Daily

 7.290

 1900Z

 Friendly Net

 KH6AQ

 Hawaiian Isles

Daily

 7.190

  0700Z

 Triple H Net

Hank’s Helping Hand

W.A.S. & DX Net

 hhhnet.net

 

 Daily

 14,273

 1800Z

 Ohana Net

 KH6LJ

 Hawaiian Isles & W. Coast

 Sunday

14,282

 1900Z

 AmSat Net

 W5IU, W7LB

 

 Saturday 

 14,291

 0400Z

 ERRS Emergency Response Inter'l     Communications Net

 

 

 Daily

 14,313

 0300Z

 Pacific Seafarer's Net

 KK7PR Ralph

 Aloha, OR

 Daily

 14,315

 0800Z

 Pacific Interisland Net

 

 

 Mon-Sat

 14,290

 1830Z

 OMISS W.A.S. & AWARDS Net

 

 

 Daily

 21,355

 1730Z

 Afrikaner Net

 Jimmy NX5B

 

 Daily

 21,402

 2200Z

 Pacific Maritime Net

 KK7PR

 (Splinter group at 21.412)

 Monday

 28,485

 0500Z

 Aloha 10-10 International Net

 

 

 

04-16-2011